Generel mailadresse til redationen: redaktionen@stevnsbladet.dk

General mailadresse til annonceafdelingen: annoncer@stevnsbladet.dk

Dorte-250x250

Dorte M. Hansen

Reception
Hovednr.: 5650 3511
dorte.hansen@stevnsbladet.dk

Kirsti Clement

Bladchef/ansvarshavende
Direkte: 5655 0103
kirsti.clement@stevnsbladet.dk

Anders-250x250

Anders Grann

Annoncekonsulent
Direkte: 5655 0104
anders.grann@stevnsbladet.dk

Rikke-250x250

Rikke M. Hansen

Journalist
Direkte: 5655 0106
rikke.hansen@stevnsbladet.dk

Klaus Slavensky

Journalist
Direkte: 5655 0105
klaus.slavensky@stevnsbladet.dk

Nikolaj Andersen

Videotilrettelægger/Fotograf
Direkte: 27517651
nikolaj.andersen@stevnsbladet.dk

Mikkel-250x250

Mikkel Hoffmann

Mediegrafiker
Direkte: 5655 0108
mikkel.hoffmann@stevnsbladet.dk

Generel mailadresse til redationen: redaktionen@stevnsbladet.dk
Generel mailadresse til annonceafdelingen: annoncer@stevnsbladet.dk